Professional Staff

 

Rich Seward
Executive Director
rseward@defianceymca.org

Tina Draine
Membership/Marketing Director
tdraine@defianceymca.org

Amy Glysz
Child Care Director
aglysz@defianceymca.org

Samantha Hahn
Member Services Supervisor
shahn@defianceymca.org

Mandy Sheehan
Membership Secretary
msheehan@defianceymca.org

Chris Vogelsong
Youth Director
cvogelsong@defianceymca.org

Kellye Kroeckel
Director of Program Development
kkroeckel@defianceymca.org

Kaitlin Switzer
Wellness Director
kswitzer@defianceymca.org

Alicia Rakes
Program Director
arakes@defianceymca.org

Katelyn Dumire
Aquatics Director
ksamples@defianceymca.org

Vicki Scantlen
Accountant
vscantlen@defianceymca.org

 

 

Copyright © 2014 Defiance YMCA.     All Rights Reserved.    
Journey Websites