Professional Staff

 

Rich Seward
Executive Director
rseward@defianceymca.org

Tina Draine
Membership/Marketing Director
tdraine@defianceymca.org

Amy Glysz
Child Care Director
aglysz@defianceymca.org

Brittani Ritenour
Member Services Supervisor
britenour@defianceymca.org

Mandy Sheehan
Membership Secretary
msheehan@defianceymca.org

Joshua Wood
Youth Coordinator
yfitnessdir@defnet.com

Kellye Kroeckel
Director of Program Development
kkroeckel@defianceymca.org

Todd Hall
Property Manager
yswimteam@defnet.com

Alicia Rakes
Program Director
arakes@defianceymca.org

Katelyn Samples
Aquatic and Wellness Director
ksamples@defianceymca.org

Vicki Scantlen
Accountant
vscantlen@defianceymca.org

 

 

Copyright © 2014 Defiance YMCA.     All Rights Reserved.    
Journey Websites